Legal Schengen Visa online



Traveling With A Schengen Visa

If you are planning to travel to Europe anytime soon, you definitely need a Schengen visa. It will allow you to cross the borders of 26 countries freely which means no check-ups and zero times wasted. The Schengen Area includes 23 countries of the European Union, namely:

  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • Czech Republic
  • Denmark
  • Estonia
  • Finland
  • France
  • Malta
  • Germany
  • Greece
  • Hungary
  • Italy
  • Latvia
  • Lithuania
  • Luxembourg
  • Netherlands
  • Poland
  • Portuga
  • Spain
  • Slovakia
  • Slovenia
  • Sweden

As well as 4 non-EU countries including:

  • Iceland
  • Liechtenstein
  • Norway
  • Switzerland

For any reason, tourist or business, the Schengen visa will allow you to stay in the region for a total of 90 days within a six-month period. Currently, one cannot apply by mail for a Schengen visa. Going to the embassy and doing it in person is the only way. Not everybody, however has a chance to do so, which is why we give you the option of purchasing a Schengen visa from us. This way, without ever having to leave the comfort of your house, you can get a real Schengen visa in the shortest possible time. Place an order today and realise your European dream!